Back to All Events

Precision Service Rifle: ACT Match 1

  • Canberra Rifle Club (map)

The Australian Precision Service Rifle Series consists of matches held across 3 states, Victoria, NSW and the ACT. 

Each state runs their own sub series with a state champion.  Check out the state pages above for state level results.

The Australian Precision Service Rifle Champion is based on a competitors top 6 scores from any of the matches held across those 3 states over the course of 2018.

Earlier Event: 7 February
OA: Long Range Shooting Course (ACT)
Later Event: 16 February
Precision Service Rifle Series (TAS)